FAQ

How to install the VIVO smoke detector?

The miniature smoke detector VIVO is very easy to install either with 2 screws or with the 3M adhesive supplied. The installation is done in seconds. It is recommended to install the detector with the 2 screws provided.

Can not find the button to test the correct operation of the VIVO product?

The VIVO can be tested by pushing the entire lower part of the detector. In order to guarantee a unique design, the test button is integrated throughout the game. By holding down a few seconds on this lower part, the detector will emit a beep that will guarantee that your products will work properly.

Is the battery of the VIVO detector replaceable?

The product VIVO is equipped with a battery 10 years which will guarantee you security during this duration.

What should I do if there is an audible alarm?

The LUMENS product meets the EN14604 standard for smoke detection. LUMENS can beep for the following reasons: low battery, hush function activated …

If the alarm is triggered, it is necessary to be vigilant and to ensure that there is no fire. If this is not the case, please refer to your user manual to understand the reasons for the alarm. In the event of a repetitive problem, we invite you to contact our customer service.

Vivo

La FAQ

Comment installer le détecteur de fumée VIVO ?

Le détecteur de fumée VIVO miniature est très facile à installer soit avec 2 vis soit avec l’adhésif 3M fourni. L’installation se fait en quelque secondes. Il est recommandé d’installer le détecteur avec les 2 vis fournies.

Je ne trouve pas le bouton pour tester le bon fonctionnement du produit VIVO ?

Le détecteur VIVO peut être testé en poussant l’ensemble de la partie basse du détecteur. Afin de garantir un design unique, le bouton de test est intégré dans l’ensemble de la partie. En  restant appuyé quelques secondes sur cette partie basse, le détecteur émettra un bip qui vous garantira le bon fonctionnement de votre produits.

Est-ce que la pile du détecteur VIVO est remplaçable ?

Le produit VIVO est équipé d’une pile 10 ans qui vous garantira la sécurité pendant cette durée.

Que faire en cas d’alarme sonore non avérée ?

Le produit LUMENS répond à la norme EN14604 pour la détection de fumée. Le LUMENS peut émettre des bip pour les raisons suivantes : batterie insuffisante, fonction hush ( silence) activée…

En cas de déclenchement de l’alarme, il est nécessaire d’être vigilant et de s’assurer qu’il n’y a de départ d’incendie. Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous vous invitons à vous référer à votre manuel d’utilisation pour comprendre les raisons de ce déclenchement d’alarme. En cas de problème répétitif, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service client.

Vivo